2017 Crime Victim Services Advisory Board

The Crime Victim Services Advisory Board is a 28 member board appointed by the Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Public Safety. The Board acts in an advisory capacity to CDPS and DCJ making funding recommendations regarding State VALE, SASP, VAWA, and VOCA crime victim assistance projects.

Ms. Tammy Anckner Crime Victim Representative	Mr. Steve Aurand Victims Compensation Program Administrator	The Honorable Christie Bachmeyer Judge
Ms. Sabine Bendenoun Community Member	Ms. Irene Blatnick Community Member Representative	Chief John Collins Police Chief
Ms. Brielyn Franklin Sexual Assault Program Representative	Ms. Silvia Gonsalez Culturally-Specific Representative	Ms. Emily Humphrey Deputy District Attorney Representative
Ms. Barbara Kendall Community Member Representative	Ms. Nancy Lewis Statewide Victims Organization Representative	Ms. Jill McFadden, Chair Community Member Representative
Ms. Amy Miller Domestic Violence Program Representative	Ms. Diane Moore Non-Metro Sexual Assault Program	Ms. Julie Olson Non-Metro Domestic Violence Program
Ms. Lisa Rowe Judicial District Administrator	Ms. Kathleen Schoen Statewide Expert in Victim Issues & Services Representative	Ms. Gwen Schooley Statewide Expert in Crimes Against Children Representative
Mr. Steve Siegel Statewide Expert in Victim Issues & Services Representative	Mr. Gerald Smith Local VALE Board Representative	Sheriff Tony Spurlock Sheriff Representative
Ms. Amanda Terrell-Orr Community Member Representative	Scott Van Horn Victims Compensation Board Representative	Ms. Jalice Vigil Post-Sentencing Representative
Ms. Sunni Ward DA's Office Administrator of Victims & Witness Assistance	Ms. Eva Wilson Chief Deputy District Attorney Representative	TBD Tribal Government Representative