O. John Kuenhold Distinguished Service Award - Past Recipients		
2016	Glenn Tapia	Director, Office of Community Corrections, Colorado Division of Criminal Justice
2015	Greg Mauro	Director, Community Corrrections Division, Denver Department of Safety
2014	No award was given	
2013	Jeaneene Miller	Director, Colorado Department of Corrections, Division of Adult Parole (retired); Denver Community Corrections Board Member
2012	Harriet Hall	President and CEO of Jefferson Center for Mental Health; Jefferson County Community Corrections Board Member
2011	Dennis Berry	Director, Mesa County Community Corrections
2010	Tom Moore	Jefferson County Community Corrections Board
2010	Tom Giacinti	Jefferson County Justice Services Director (retired); Jefferson County Community Corrections Board Member
2009	John Schmier	Southwest Colorado Community Corrections (Hilltop House) - 6th Judicial District
2008	Paul M. Isenstadt	COMCOR, Inc 4th Judicial District
2007	Cindy Talkington	Director, Correctional Alternative Placement Services (CAPS)
2006	Ed Camp	Division of Criminal Justice, Office of Community Corrections
2005	Paul Cooper	Larimer County Community Corrections - 8th Judicial District
2004	David Cutler	Arapahoe Community Treatment Center - 18th Judicial District
2003	Norm Garneau	An 18-year citizen member of the 21st judicial district, Mesa County Community Corrections Board
2002	Stephen Schapanski	An 8th judicial district community corrections board member representing the courts
2001	Jean Carlberg	A citizen member of the 18th judicial district community corrections board