Colorado Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice Votes ‡ February 8, 2019

Internal Policy & Procedural Votes

A ~ I support it

B ~ I do not support it ("Majority vote") **Recommendation Votes**

A ~ I support it

B~I can live with it

C~I do not support it ("Supermajority vote")

Name			FY19-MHJΔ	FY19-PR*
	Lock	Attendance	#01	#04
First	Last			
Chris	Bachmeyer		А	А
Michelle	Barnes	Absent	-	-
John	Cooke	Absent	-	-
Cindy	Cotten		A	A
Shawn	Day		А	Α
Janet	Drake		А	Α
Valarie	Finks	Absent	-	-
Kristen	Hilkey	Absent	-	-
Nancy	Jackson		А	Α
Jessica	Jones		Α	Α
Bill	Kilpatrick	Absent	-	-
Richard	Kornfeld		Α	Α
Andrew	Matson		Α	Α
Angie	Paccione	Absent	-	-
Joe	Pelle		Α	Α
Tom	Raynes		А	Α
Cliff	Riedel		Α	Α
Megan	Ring		Α	Α
Gretchen	Russo		Α	Α
Jennifer	Stith		С	Α
Glenn	Tapia		Α	Α
Anne	Тарр		Α	Α
Abigail	Tucker		Α	Α
Dean	Williams	Absent	-	-
Stan	Hilkey	(Chair)	-	-
Joe	Thome	(Int. V. Chair)	Α	Α
CO House of	Rep. (D)	TBD*/Absent	-	-
CO House of Rep. (R)		TBD*/Absent	-	-
CO Senate (D)		TBD*/Absent	-	_
At Large Representative		TBD*/Absent	-	_
0		Total	18	18
VOTE TYPES		Α	17	18
Internal Policy/Procedure		В	0	0
Majority Threshold		C	1	0
Approve: When the total of		Approve		100%
"A" votes is ≈ 51%.		Disapprove	54% 6%	0%
Disapprove: When the total		ызарргоче	PASS	PASS
of "B" votes is ≈ 51%.			FASS	FASS

- ‡ Details regarding these votes are available in the February 2019 meeting Minutes at the CCJJ website under "Meetings" (colorado.gov/ccjj). All votes required supermajority threshold to pass.
- * The Legislative positions had not been appointed as of 02/08/2019. The At-Large position was vacated by resignation 02/08/2019.
- Δ The Mental Health / Jails Task Force
- ^ The Pretrial Release Task Force

Recommendation

Supermajority Threshold

Approve: When the total of

"A" and "B" votes is \approx 66%.