## Colorado Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice Votes ‡ January 11, 2019

Internal Policy & Procedural Votes

A ~ I support it

B ~ I do not support it ("Majority vote") **Recommendation Votes** 

A ~ I support it

B ~ I can live with it

C~I do not support it

("Supermajority vote")

First	Last	Attendance	FY19-PR^	FY19-PR	FY19-PR	FY19-PR
Name	Name		#06	#07	#08	#09
Chris	Bachmeyer		В	Α	Α	Α
Jennifer	Bradford		Α	Α	Α	Α
John	Cooke	Absent	-	-	-	-
Cindy	Cotten		Α	Α	Α	Α
Shawn	Day		В	В	Α	Α
Janet	Drake		Α	Α	Α	Α
Valarie	Finks		Α	Α	Α	Α
Kristen	Hilkey		Α	Α	Α	Α
Nancy	Jackson		Α	Α	Α	Α
Jessica	Jones		Α	Α	Α	Α
Bill	Kilpatrick		Α	Α	Α	Α
Richard	Kornfeld		Α	Α	Α	Α
Andrew	Matson		Α	Α	Α	Α
Joe	Pelle		Α	Α	Α	Α
Tom	Raynes		Α	Α	Α	В
Cliff	Riedel		Α	Α	Α	В
Megan	Ring		Α	Α	Α	Α
Rose	Rodriguez	Absent	-	-	-	-
Gretchen	Russo		Α	Α	Α	Α
Jennifer	Stith		Α	Α	Α	Α
Glenn	Tapia		Α	Α	Α	Α
Anne	Тарр		Α	Α	Α	Α
Abigail	Tucker		Α	Α	Α	Α
Dean	Williams	Absent	-	-	-	-
Stan	Hilkey	(Chair)	Α	Α	Α	Α
Joe	Thome	(Int. V. Chair)	Α	Α	Α	Α
CDHS Executive Director*		Absent	-	-	-	-
CO House of Rep. (D)*		Absent	-	-	-	-
CO House of Rep. (R)*		Absent	-	-	-	-
CO Senate (D)*		Absent	-	-	-	-
, ,		Total	23	23	23	23
VOTE TYPES		Α	21	22	23	21
Internal Policy/Procedure		В	2	1	0	2
Majority Threshold		C	0	0	0	0
<b>Approve:</b> When the total of		Approve	100%	100%	100%	100%
"A" votes is ≈ 51%.		Disapprove	0%	0%	0%	0%
<b>Disapprove:</b> When the total of "B" votes is ≈ 51%.		ызарргоче	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
otR votes is	i≈ 51%.		FAJJ	FAJJ	FASS	FASS

<sup>‡</sup> Details regarding these votes are available in the January 2019 meeting Minutes at the CCJJ website under "Meetings" (colorado.gov/ccjj). All votes required supermajority threshold to pass.

Recommendation

Supermajority Threshold

Approve: When the total of

"A" and "B" votes is ≈ 66%.

<sup>^</sup> The Pretrial Release Task Force.

<sup>\*</sup> The CO Department of Human Services Executive Director and the Legislative positions are awaiting appointments.