12 Members Appointed by the Governor	Term Expected	Term Served	Term Expires
Rep. Police Department	July 2007-June 2010	July 2007-June 2010	07/22/13 or TBD*
Chief William C. Kilpatrick, Golden (R)	July 2010-June 2013	July 2010-present	
Rep. Sheriff's Department Sheriff J. Grayson Robinson, Arapahoe County (R)	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-present	07/22/13 or TBD*
Rep. Expert in Juvenile Justice Issues	July 2007-June 2010	July 2007-June 2010	07/22/13 or TBD*
Regina M. Huerter, Denver (D)	July 2010-June 2013	July 2010-present	
<b>Rep. Elected District Attorney</b>	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Peter G. Hautzinger, Judicial District 21 (R)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. Elected District Attorney	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Donald S. Quick, Judicial District 17 (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. County Commissioner	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Debra L. Zwirn, Logan County (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. Criminal Defense Attorney	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
David S. Kaplan, Denver (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. Victim's Rights Organization	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Steven R. Siegel, Denver (U)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. Mental Health Treatment Provider	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Reo N. Leslie, Jr., Aurora (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. At-Large Melissa M. Esquibel, Pueblo (D)  Alaurice Tafoya- Modi, Denver	July 2007-June 2009 July 2009-June 2012 	July 2007-June 2009  Sep. 2009 - present	06/29/15 or TBD*
Rep. At-Large	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Rhonda C. Fields, Aurora (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	
Rep. At-Large	July 2007-June 2009	July 2007-June 2009	<mark>07/22/12</mark>
Regis F. Groff, Aurora (D)	July 2009-June 2012	July 2009-present	

Memberships Based on Position (no term limit)	
Executive Director of the Department of Public Safety	
	Peter Wei
	James Davis
Executive Director of the Department of Corrections	
	Aristedes Zavaras
	Tom Clements
Executive Director of the Department of Human Services	
	Karen Beye
	Reggie Bicha
	Julie Krow
Executive Director (or designee) of the Department of Higher Education	Julie Klow
	Inta Morris
Attorney General (or designee)	
	John Suthers
	Michael Dougherty
State Public Defender	
Chairperson of the State Board of Parole (or designee)	Doug Wilsor
chanperson of the state board of Parole (of designee)	David Michauc
	Mike Anderson/Becky Lucerc
	Anthony Young
Chairperson of the Juvenile Parole Board (or designee)	Anthony Young
	Dean Condo
	Jan Simkins/Debbie Rose
	Charlie Garcia

Two Members Appointed by Chief Justice	Term Expected	Term Served	Term Expires		
Judicial Representative 1 Judge Gil Martinez	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-present	07/22/13 or TBD*		
Judicial Representative 2 Judge Gerald Rafferty  Tom Quinn  Eric Philp	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013 Jan 2008-Dec 2010 Jan 2011-Dec 2013  July 2011-June 2014 July 2014-June 2017	July 2007-January 2008  Jan 2008-Dec 2010 Jan 2011-June 2011  July 2011-present	06/30/2017 or TBD*		

Legislative	members	Term Expected	Term Served	Term Expires
Senate Democrat	Ken Gordon	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013	July 2007-Dec 2008	12/31/14 or TBD*
	John Morse	Jan 2009-Dec 2011 Jan 2012 - Dec 2014	Jan 2009 - present	
Senate Republican	Ted Harvey  Mark Sheffel  Ellen Roberts	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013 Feb 2009-Jan 2012 Feb 2012-Jan 2015 Jan 2011-Dec 2013 Jan 2014-Dec 2016	July 2007-Jan 2009  Feb 2009-Dec 2010  Jan 2011-present	12/31/14 or TBD*
House Democrat	Terrance Carroll  Claire Levy	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013  Jan 2009-Dec 2011 Jan 2012 - Dec 2014	July 2007-Dec 2008  Jan 2009 - present	12/31/14 or TBD*
House Republican	Ellen Roberts	July 2007-June 2010 July 2010-June 2013 	July 2007-Oct 2009	10/18/15 or TBD*
	Mark Waller	Oct 2009-Sept 2012 Oct 2012-Sept 2015	Oct 2009-present	